You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The West Valley View is a controlled circulation weekly. It is published every Wednesday, and distributed free-of-charge to homes and in high-traffic locations throughout Avondale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Buckeye and Tolleson.

West Valley View
250 Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 535-VIEW • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.westvalleyview.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Executive Editor: 

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@westvalleyview.com

Assistant Editor:

Connor Dziawura - Email: cdziawura@timespublications.com

Designer:

Shannon Mead - Email: smead@westvalleyview.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@westvalleyview.com

Customer Service Representative

Deeanna Acosta dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Office Manager

Advertising Staff: advertising@westvalleyview.com

Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1042

Dick Walters - Email: dwalters@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1791

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Classifieds and Obituaries:

Deanna Acosta - Email: dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Circulation Director:
Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@westvalleyview.com

In Case You Missed It...

Homelessness is not a crime, but it is a rising problem across the state of Arizona—even in Goodyear. Due to increasing concerns over the issue of homelessness, the city is finding ways to keep our community safe while providing much-needed resources to those individuals in need.

Building on a year’s worth of momentum, the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors just took an important step to restore our statutory responsibilities related to elections. 

Last month, 144,278 migrants were apprehended or deemed inadmissible trying to illegally cross our southern border. That’s enough people to fill State Farm Stadium almost two and a half times over. Perhaps a more staggering figure, the United States is on track to apprehend more than 1 milli…

I am an NRA-certified range safety officer, and a volunteer out at the Joe Foss Shooting Complex. I am a member of the Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association. I am a former national Hunter Safety Course-certified instructor. I have hunted and used firearms for the past 65 years. I am a d…

Did Jim Manos actually watch my film, “Right to Harm?” That is the question I asked myself after reading his response to an article posted in the West Valley View on May 8. Several statements by Mr. Manos are false and I am responding to set the record straight.