Contact Us

The West Valley View is a controlled circulation weekly. It is published every Wednesday, and distributed free-of-charge to homes and in high-traffic locations throughout Avondale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Buckeye and Tolleson.

West Valley View
250 Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 535-VIEW • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.westvalleyview.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Associate Group Publisher:
Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@star-times.com -- 623-777-1042

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Executive Editor:

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@star-times.com

Designer:

Tonya Mildenberg - Email: tmildenbert@star-times.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@star-times.com

Advertising Staff: advertising@star-times.com

C.E. Williams - Email: cwilliams@star-times.com -- 623-847-4601

Barb Duran – Email:  bduran@star-times.com – 623-847-4608

Erin Herrera - Email: eherrera@timespublications.com - 623-847-4615 

Legals

Elaine Cota 480-510-9798 legals@timespublications.com

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Circulation Director:

Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@star-times.com

In Case You Missed It...

When President George H.W. Bush looked at his watch during the second debate of the 1992 campaign, it probably ensured his “second-place finish” on Election Day. The gesture expressed  disinterest, even if that wasn’t the intent.

If you go back to the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, January of last year, you discover that in this state so far, we have lost 36 young people to this stinking virus. Three dozen in 20 months. Every loss like this is tragic, but such losses also demand perspective.