You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The West Valley View is a controlled circulation weekly. It is published every Wednesday, and distributed free-of-charge to homes and in high-traffic locations throughout Avondale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Buckeye and Tolleson.

West Valley View
250 Litchfield Rd #130
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 535-VIEW • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.westvalleyview.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Executive Editor: 

Niki D'Andrea, 623-535-8439 - Email: ndandrea@westvalleyview.com

Managing Editor:

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@westvalleyview.com

Assistant Editor:

Connor Dziawura - Email: cdziawura@timespublications.com

Designer:

Shannon Mead - Email: smead@westvalleyview.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@westvalleyview.com

Advertising Staff: advertising@westvalleyview.com

DeAna Janco - 623-777-1188 - Email: deana.j@westvalleyview.com

Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1042

Dick Walters - Email: dwalters@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1791

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Classifieds and Obituaries:
Elaine Cota - Email: ecota@westvalleyview.com

Circulation Director:
Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@westvalleyview.com

More News

In Case You Missed It...

On Sunday, July 8, about 9 p.m., Buckeye was hit hard by a major monsoon. High winds, estimated at more than 70 mph, and heavy rain killed power to more than 14,000 residents because of downed power lines and trees. Traffic signals were also out.

Three years ago, right about the time I turned 50, the membership packet arrived in the mail. I took great joy in chucking it in the recycling, the same as I do junk mail, phone books and those lie-filled mailers the politicians send.

I met with President Donald Trump at the White House in June to discuss the crisis happening at our border. Thousands of migrants are entering our country illegally, human traffickers are exploiting women and children, and illicit drugs are being smuggled in and flooding our streets. As a me…

Growing up, my family had a ritual in the old apartment in Queens. Dinner at 6 served on our scratched-up glass table surrounded by four Formica chairs, followed by a half hour of Walter Cronkite and the CBS Evening News.