You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The West Valley View is a controlled circulation weekly. It is published every Wednesday, and distributed free-of-charge to homes and in high-traffic locations throughout Avondale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Buckeye and Tolleson.

West Valley View
250 Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 535-VIEW • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.westvalleyview.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Executive Editor: 

Niki D'Andrea, 623-535-8439 - Email: ndandrea@westvalleyview.com

Managing Editor:

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@westvalleyview.com

Assistant Editor:

Connor Dziawura - Email: cdziawura@timespublications.com

Designer:

Shannon Mead - Email: smead@westvalleyview.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@westvalleyview.com

Customer Service Representative

Deeanna Acosta dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Office Manager

Advertising Staff: advertising@westvalleyview.com

Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1042

Dick Walters - Email: dwalters@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1791

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Classifieds and Obituaries:

Deanna Acosta - Email: dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Circulation Director:
Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@westvalleyview.com

Sponsored Content

More News

In Case You Missed It...

Less than 2% of the southwestern United States is suitable riparian habitat, and the lower Gila River is one of the few riparian habitats in the West Valley. The river is home to a large and diverse population of fish and wildlife, including several species of birds on the threatened or enda…

Talk about milestone events for April in just the first week alone! April 1 marked the one-year countdown to Census Day, which takes place nationwide once every 10 years. Between now and April 1, 2020, when Census Day occurs, we all need to get the word out about the importance of participat…

His family and fellow cops buried Officer Paul Rutherford on the final Thursday in March. Rutherford, 51 years old and a father of two, served this community for 22 years before a vehicle struck him dead at a crime scene in west Phoenix.

With each passing birthday comes a sense of time shortening. The older you get, the more you understand that you have more days behind than days left to come. You awaken to each new morning determined to invest meaning into whatever time you have left.

March is Colorectal Cancer Awareness Month. Colorectal cancer is the third most common cancer in the United States and the second leading cause of death from cancers that affect both men and women.