You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The West Valley View is a controlled circulation weekly. It is published every Wednesday, and distributed free-of-charge to homes and in high-traffic locations throughout Avondale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Buckeye and Tolleson.

West Valley View
250 Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 535-VIEW • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.westvalleyview.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Executive Editor: 

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@westvalleyview.com

Assistant Editor:

Connor Dziawura - Email: cdziawura@timespublications.com

Designer:

Shannon Mead - Email: smead@westvalleyview.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@westvalleyview.com

Customer Service Representative

Deeanna Acosta dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Office Manager

Advertising Staff: advertising@westvalleyview.com

Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1042

Dick Walters - Email: dwalters@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1791

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Classifieds and Obituaries:

Deanna Acosta - Email: dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Circulation Director:
Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@westvalleyview.com

In Case You Missed It...

Over the last year, your Avondale City Council has made a commitment to improve city parks. We understand that parks serve as a cornerstone of communities and want to make sure our families are able to enjoy these amenities throughout Avondale.

Does Medicare for All provide free health care to illegal immigrants? That is the question I asked in the House Rules Committee hearing late last month. The disturbing answer was, yes, Medicare for All, the Democrats’ push for a government-controlled, one-size-fits-all health plan, will inde…

Recently, some business and personal trips prompted me to fly back and forth across the continent several times. Nothing makes a better case for staying home — forever — than traveling in the 21st century.

Know a student who’s doing something remarkable? Tell us about it! Email Connor Dziawura at cdziawura@westvalleyview.com.

The fastest-growing part of the nation’s fastest-growing county is getting some love from Maricopa County. The county’s proposed fiscal year 2020 budget includes a number of wins for the West Valley, including big investments in our regional parks.  Here are the highlights:

Know a student who’s doing something remarkable? Tell us about it! Email Connor Dziawura at cdziawura@westvalleyview.com.