Contact Us

The West Valley View is a controlled circulation weekly. It is published every Wednesday, and distributed free-of-charge to homes and in high-traffic locations throughout Avondale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Buckeye and Tolleson.

West Valley View
250 Litchfield Rd #100
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 535-VIEW • FAX (623) 935-2103
www.westvalleyview.com

Publisher:
Steve Strickbine

Chief Revenue Officer:

Michael Hiatt

Executive Editor: 

Christina Fuoco-Karasinski, 623-777-1492 - Email: christina@westvalleyview.com

Associate Editor:

Tom Scanlon - Email: tscanlon@timespublications.com

Designer:

Shannon Mead - Email: smead@westvalleyview.com

Production Manager:

Courtney Oldham - Email: production@westvalleyview.com

Customer Service Representative

Deeanna Acosta dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Office Manager

Advertising Staff: advertising@westvalleyview.com

Laura Meehan - Email: lmeehan@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1042

Dick Walters - Email: dwalters@westvalleyview.com -- 623-777-1791

National Advertising Director:

Zac Reynolds - Email: zac@timespublications.com 

Classifieds and Obituaries:

Deanna Acosta - Email: dacosta@westvalleyview.com

Circulation Director:
Aaron Kolodny - Email: customercare@westvalleyview.com

In Case You Missed It...

Every so often on Facebook or Instagram, I see that one of my friends has gone hunting, successfully killing this or that forest creature. There are smiles all around as the hunter strikes a pose beside a mule deer, turkey or javelina. All involved — except the animal — seem inordinately pro…

The last of the guilty pronouncements in the case of former Minneapolis cop Derek Chauvin still hung in the air when your thoughts turned to the other 800,000 sworn law enforcement officers on the job in this divided nation of ours.